Congratulations to SWAN Investigators!

Four SWAN investigators assumed leadership positions of the North American Menopause Society (NAMS) for 2019-2020.  Dr. Rebecca Thurston (University of Pittsburgh) was elected President, Dr. Hadine Joffe (Harvard) President-Elect, Dr. Carolyn Crandall (UCLA) Secretary, and Dr. Samar El Khoudary (University of Pittsburgh) joined as a new member of the NAMS Board.  Congratulations to all!!